Contact Us


                USA Dive Club - Board of Directors

Elected Officers
Name E-Mail
President Phebe Young
VP of Programs Ken Glaser
VP of Overseas Diving Nils Jacobsen
Alan Feuerman
VP of Social Events vacant
VP of Local Diving Ryan Goheen
Secretary Amy Wellman
Treasurer Joanne Morgan


Appointees Name E-Mail
Audio/Video Coordinator  Roman Boszko
 John Ficarra
 Photographer  Ewa Tomas
 Membership Coordinator  Eunice Hamblen
 Hospitality Coordinator  Clare Anthon
 OS Dive Accountant  Linda Ianniello
 Promotions Coordinator  Larry Townsend
 Webmasters/Newsletter  Roger Cooper
 Howard Ratsch
 Historian  Robert Shearer
 Mini Trip Coordinators  Ryan Goheen
Jay Gillespie


Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group