Contact Us

 

                USA Dive Club - Board of Directors

Elected Officers
Name E-Mail
President Phebe Young president@usadiveclub.com
VP of Programs Ken Glaser programs@usadiveclub.com
VP of Overseas Diving Nils Jacobsen
Alan Feuerman
overseasdiving@usadiveclub.com
VP of Social Events vacant social@usadiveclub.com
VP of Local Diving Ryan Goheen localdiving@usadiveclub.com
Secretary Amy Wellman secretary@usadiveclub.com
Treasurer Joanne Morgan treasurer@usadiveclub.com

 

Appointees Name E-Mail
Audio/Video Coordinator  Roman Boszko
 John Ficarra
avguy@usadiveclub.com
 Photographer  Ewa Tomas  awards@usadiveclub.com
 Membership Coordinator  Eunice Hamblen  membership@usadiveclub.com
 Hospitality Coordinator  Clare Anthon  hospitality@usadiveclub.com
 OS Dive Accountant  Linda Ianniello  diveaccountant@usadiveclub.com
 Promotions Coordinator  Larry Townsend  promotions@usadiveclub.com
 Webmasters/Newsletter  Roger Cooper
 Howard Ratsch
 webmaster@usadiveclub.com
 Historian  Robert Shearer
 historian@usadiveclub.com
 Mini Trip Coordinators  Ryan Goheen
Jay Gillespie
 minitrips@usadiveclub.com

USADiveClub

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group